Let's Shop

Aydenne Simone - Vocals

Liam Stevens - Piano

Joe Dessauer - Drums

Ashley de Neef - Bass

Tom Dring - Bass on 'Witchcraft'. 


Price: £11.99

"This classy album is packed with energy and great versions of lovely Jazz Standards from Hymn to Freedom to My Funny Valentine via a version of Summertime with a twist, an unusual feel for that song which gives it a new lease of life. Find out more about this album (and other albums) on her website.

I love it, I love Jazz, I love Aydenne Simone!"  Laughing with Raindrops

Summertime - Aydenne Simone & The Liam Stevens Trio - Blue Skies album
00:00 / 00:00

Olly Chalk - piano/spoken word
John O'Gallagher - alto saxophone
Sam Ingvorsen - double bass
Gwilym Jones - drums


Price: £11.99

Mixed by Alex Bonney
Mastered by Peter Beckmann
Artwork by Jiawang Yuan

Recorded by Andrew Lawson on the 26th/27th January 2018 at Fieldgate studio, Cardiff

All compositions by Olly Chalk
poems 'mask' and 'the fog' were written by O
lly Chalk

Band Merch




The ever-popular Big Mama Trio Mug! - Price: £8.99

Bargain Bundle!


1 x Album, 1x T-shirt, and a Big Mama Trio mug!

Price: £29.99

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Management & Booking
Big Mama Music
Tel: +44 (0) 7810 638473 
Email: Bigmamamusic@gmx.com


Privacy Policy