released June 28, 2019

olly chalk - piano/spoken word
john o'gallagher - alto saxophone
sam ingvorsen - double bass
gwilym jones - drums

mixed by alex bonney
mastered by peter beckmann
artwork by jiawang yuan

recorded by andrew lawson on the 26th/27th january 2018 at fieldgate studio, cardiff

all compositions by olly chalk
poems 'mask' and 'the fog' were written by olly chalk


SKU: 'Scathed Citizens' Album
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.